Client Testimonials

/Testimonials
Testimonials 2018-04-20T13:52:46+00:00

Our average customer rating is 5 stars

We pride ourselves on providing the best customer service and having the best facilities in Perth.
See what some of our customers had to say about us.

Submit A Review

Great service
Ease of access , convenient , its clean and has benefits like the truck. Love it
Tony Mobilia
July 9, 2018
Bravo, Yassy and KeepSafe Storage
Sending a bouquet to Yassy and KeepSafe Storage for the exemplary service I received. Nothing was too much trouble getting me settled in, and my goods are now stored in a secure and clean environment. I do not live in the area, but I feel the extra travel was worth it. Bravo, Yassy and KeepSafe Storage!! Carole
Carole Anderson
July 1, 2018
helpful and courteous
I would like to take this opportunity of thanking you for your excellent service and taking the time to make sure I had easy access to my storage. At all times the staff were helpful and courteous. I left with a feeling that my storage would be kept clean and safe which is very important. Kind regards Pauline
Pauline
June 26, 2018
Prefect solution for storage
Great location, value for money for business or personal storage , I have been able to store all my goods at the one location and in one unit , polite and very helpful staff ,highly recommended for business as well for personal storage
Tony Clay , Mallee Tree Homes
June 19, 2018
Excellent staff and great facility
We were extremely happy with the clean, secure and well maintained facility. The 24/7 access was very handy at times and the staff were friendly, helpful and very obliging. We would have no hesitation in highly recommending Keepsafe and would definitely use this facility again.
Ray W
June 13, 2018
O'Connor - Great!
Love your storage facility and you are all so very helpful. ThanksKeepSafe you are doing a great job.
DB
June 13, 2018
Best place for business equipment storage
As a business we cannot fault the service and professionalism of both Graham and Jen at the Balcatta facility. We feel comfortable storing our parts and equipment here knowing it is secure and monitored and importantly having the ability to access the facility 24/7. On many occasions they have both gone beyond my expectations as a storage facility. All I can say is service is exceptional as they are both very easy to approach and easily contactable as every email I’ve sent, Graham always responds to my queries within minutes of me sending them . What is also great about the facility as a business is they can receive deliveries from parcels to pallets without you being there and if you have issues with anything they have both been willing to offer assistance. One such example was when I had equipment to go to Paraburdoo but I had not placed any consignment note labels on the boxes . Since I was away in the country Jen offered to print the connotes for me if we could email it to her . So I had our melbourne based transport provider contact Jen and she saved us days of the equipment sitting there before I returned and also saved me the need to come on site. The facility is spotless and super clean and modern. It looks more like a computer data centre than a storage facility :-).
Azmi Johari
June 12, 2018
simply the best!
i am a returning customer. the facility is spotless, the access hours are unmatched, and Leah and Mandy are an exemplary team; rofessional, friendly and welcoming
sami
May 29, 2018
Outstanding
Dealing with keep safe storage in Balcatta has been nothing but a pleasure. Their level of professionalism is outstanding and I’ve felt at ease knowing my stuff has been in safe hands. Thank you for everything, I will have no hesitations to use you guys in the future!
Rebecca
May 8, 2018
Fantastic Staff
I'd also like to say a massive thankyou to Leah, for all her help and for looking after me for over the past year while I rented the keep safe storage unit. She is an absoulte asset to keep safe ... I'd like to thank you all for your help and for your understanding. I can only but highly recommend keep safe storage, and thank the fantastic staff at KeepSafe.
Julie
March 22, 2018
Amazing!
One word... Amaizing! Leah really IS fantastic!!!
Linda
March 20, 2018
Superb Service
The KeepSafe Storage team have offered superb customer service and always been friendly and of great assistance. Thank you for making my storage chore, so much easier for me. Many thanks.
Loren W
March 16, 2018
Outstanding Customer service
Dear Mandy & Leah, My hausband and I want to thank you for your outstanding help and customer service when we were in need of storage. Sometimes you find gems in unexpected places and Keepsafe is definitely full of treasures! Thank you for making us feel welcome, thank you for your help, thank you for your awesome prices and promotions and everything you do to make moving easy and storing safe. You guys rock and we love being your customers! Thank you for what you do and who you are!
Miles & Sarah Mitchell
March 12, 2018
Superb
I was extremely impressed with the facilities. Staff were amazingly helpful and efficient. Highly recommend.
Karen Miller
March 11, 2018
The perfect place in between
Simple Safe Convenient Flexible
Benjamin Buchanan
January 30, 2018
Amazing Customer Service
Hi Leah Thank you and Mandy for all of your assistance. We have all been so impressed by the quality and cleanliness of the facilities and more importantly we have been so appreciative and impressed by your amazing level of personal customer Service. Thank you again for making a “could be” extremely stressful time so easy! We can’t recommend Keepsafe highly enough.
Jo
January 30, 2018
One in a MILLION
Dear Graham, As per our discussion on Monday we want to thank you and the team at KeepSafe Balcatta for all your efforts as we come to the end of our time storing with you guys. We are actually a little sad that we will no longer need our storage unit as of the end of the month. But we have and will continue to highly recommend you to anyone who will hear! Your service, facilities and all the added little details make you guys by far the best storage facility we have come across...and we especially appreciate that you have gone the extra mile to help us out of trouble more than once. You guys are one in a million and we wish you all the best.
Sally & Dene
January 27, 2018
Awesome
We need more of this customer serviice focused business in Australia. Everything is outstanding from facilities to the services. Brilliant people easy to deal with.
Jess Gutierrez
December 7, 2017
5 Star Service & Facilites
You just would not look anywhere else for your storage needs, no matter what size you need. Staff are amazing and go above and beyond, state of the art facilities with amazing prices. Well done KeepSafe. Thanks for all your help.
Debra Murphy
December 4, 2017
Very Impressed
I just wanted to let you know how impressed we are with your storage facility. Obviously a lot of thought has gone into its design because its very practical for personal and commercial use. The added attraction of having space for containers to be dropped, a forklift available for use, plus a palet jacks and moving trolleys makes it far superior to any other storage unit we have used. The customer service is also fantastic and we really appreciate it. Keep up the good work! Cheers Arjun Kumar
Arjun Kumar
November 10, 2017
Great service
The Keepsafe team are extremely friendly and helpful. The facility is very flexible to changes in your storage needs
Martyn Weir
October 25, 2017
Extremely Impressed
Recently, Due to unforseen surcumstances i had to pack up my house and vacate my rental on very short notice. Not knwing When id be able to take on another lease or get another house i used KeepSafe storage to house all off my furniture and belongings. Ive moved alot in the past 15yrs and i have used other storage facilitys in the past but i was extremely impressed with every aspect off KeepSafe and theyre services. Theyre security is state of the art and everything is under 24hr survellience, but not only that you can access the facilitys and your belongings 24/7. They also provide FREE truck or trailer hire to help move your belongings in and they only charge minimal fees for these services when you want to take your property out off storage. You dont need to worry about going out and buying or renting trolleys or removalist equipment as they provide all of this on site for free. They dont just provide storage facilitys they provide you with all the equipment and means to make stressfull and expensive moves, that much easier. Im not sure how long the business has been there for but its the newest looking ive experienced and evrything is well layed and spaced out. Evrything is very well kept and maintaned (unlike other grummy and aged storage faciltys ive used) theyr are even bathroom faciltys on site and a kitchenette to make a brew and take a break from the heavy lifting when need be. The staff are freindly and very helpfull and seem to remember there clients and theyr individual situation on a personal level. Quite often they will bring out cold bottles of water and see how evrything is going and if theyre is anything else we may require or they can help with. They are very understanding and felixible with refrence to truck and trailer hire.. they offer a real personalised experience and dont seem to be solely profit based outfit as ive found other storage or rental faciltys to be. They seem to genuanly understand that moving is stressfull and draining enough as it is, and so they go out of there way on a personal basis to try and work with there customers to make the whole process that little bit smoother and stressfree. Overall id give them a 5 STAR rating - easily THE BEST storage facility and services ive ever used and id highly recomend them to anyone looking for storage faciltys
Stroud
October 6, 2017
Excellent Services
Thank you for keepsafestorage. It's my fist time but you are the best for good and excellent services.
Virginie
September 17, 2017
Amazing Assistance
I have recommended KeepSafe Storage to everyone I know. You were amazing in your effort to assist in every way you could. It was a sad time for me to store my son’s furniture etc but your pleasant natural approach removed all fear from me in doing so.
Dr Elizabeth Parry
September 12, 2017
Exceptional Service
Since I have had my belongings stored at KeepSafe Storage we have always received exceptional service from Leah and Mandy at the O'connor site. They are so cheerful,helpful and will do anything to help you. I would highly recommend KeepSafe storage to store your valuable items. Mandy and Leah should be awarded employee of the month if you have it available as they are staff that deserve a reward.
Kathryn Schache
September 8, 2017
Professional & Safe
We came to check out the facility and met Mandy who is super nice. The facility has all the bells and whistles which made the moving experience that much easier. We got a free truck to use with heaps of time to use it. Any one can drive it as it's automatic. Then there is an undercover dock and different trollies to use to unload all the while listening to tunes that come through on speakers throughout the place. Air conditioning a plenty in the huge elevators and inside the whole place . Everything feels very professional and safe. Highly recommend dealing with this place and having a coffee with Mandy!
Stu Daley
August 10, 2017
Wonderful
Mandy was wonderful. She's great and very knowledgable. She's very understanding about my situation and assisted me urgently. Thank God for such wonderful person I've ever met
Lisa
June 26, 2017
O'Connor - Great Place
Great place and wonderful staff
Judy
June 26, 2017
Grateful Thanks
Good afternoon dear Graham Just a few lines to thank you, and your wonderful team, for the outstanding service over the duration of the leasing of your fine ground floor, storage unit. From the outset, your welcoming manner and willingness to explain to me how the ‘system’ works etc, has been nothing short of exemplary. Graham, again, thank you and I will always be very happy to recommend your storage facility. It surely is, the very best in Perth.
Christine
June 2, 2017
O'Connor - Great Service!
Great service, friendly and helpful. Thanks
Cathy
May 7, 2017
Fantastic
To the lovely team at KeepSafe Storage, thank you very much for my birthday wishes and discount gift. My experience with KeepSafe Storage has been a fantastic one, the stage and on going customer service and care has been incredible.
Julie
May 5, 2017
Very Helpful
Thank you for your email and welcome letter. I would also like to thank Leah for being so helpful and courteous with our rental of the storage space. Nothing was too much trouble and everything went very smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Leah and KeepSafe to my friends and business associates.
Mark
May 5, 2017
Great space & Excellent Service
Great space & excellent service from staff. Everything - from the location to the everyday access - is so convenient. And the facilities are state of the art
Sarah
March 22, 2017
Thank you Balcatta
I would like to thank you for your wonderful service, friendly and accommodating staff. The facility were easy to use, clean and tidy and will be recommending Keep safe storage to friends and family.
Helena
March 20, 2017
Thank You
Thank you very much for your friendly assistance and service. I found it very easy to use your facility.
Rosemarie
February 8, 2017
Great storage solutions
You and Graham have been amazing, I've told so many people about you both and the great storage solutions and help you have been. I'd always come back.
Laura
January 29, 2017
Great Service
extremely complimentary on your service and establishment!
nicola
January 17, 2017
Welcome Surprise
I can be a difficult sales prospect, and these guys quickly won me. They were so helpful in word and deed and intent, I actually started to feel a bit indeserving in the end. Superior.
Chris
January 12, 2017
5 Star Service
Wow! What a fantastic setup, highly organised, immaculately clean, & super friendly service from the the lovely Pauline at the Balcatta branch. There miles ahead of the opposition!!
Scotty
January 2, 2017
Unimpressed by storage?
But not at keepsafe. It's like a storage spaceship, Clean, modern, very safe and super well managed with amazing facilities and extras to help you get what you need done - done Thanks Graham - great facility!
Neil gomersall
December 1, 2016
Fantastic facilities in O'Connor
Fantastic facilities in O'Connor. Terrific customer service from Joe and Fabiana
Betty
November 24, 2016
Outstanding Service
Hi Graham, Thanks so much. I did mention this when I dropped in to empty my unit - however I did want to reiterate I have had storage for most of the time I have been in Perth for work (5 years) and the service you provide including the facility, the extras to the facility (trolleys, truck, trailers, office extras) and the service you and your staff provide, doesn't just exceed what other storage places provide, you are in a league of your own. It's not comparable. I have only moved due to relocating to Melbourne as the business I work for has transferred me. Thanks again for your service.
Marisa
October 24, 2016
Blew me away
Wow clean, well thought out for the customer, service from Graham & Pauline impeccable, you could live at this place it's so good!
Peter G
October 12, 2016
Superb Facilities
I own a removals company and always recommend your storage over all else. Modern, secure and very friendly staff and thanks to Balcatta for recommending us to your clients
Michael Streat
September 13, 2016
Best in Perth
Keepsafe team of Pauline and Graham could not do enough, outstanding service every visit. The truck was a godsend for those last minute drops. Good value, clean, easy access and secure
Matt
August 26, 2016
Very Good
Great staff and friendly helpful service. Modern, new and well maintained facilities. 24 HR access and great security system. A great experience!
Mark
August 20, 2016
Best storeage place I've been to
Great all round place
Gerald Allen
August 11, 2016
Amazing
I have used plenty of storage in my time and there is no comparison to KeepSafe. The multilevel trolleys, truck and all other equipment not to mention spotless and new and great value . Best storage you will find.
Ashley
August 11, 2016
Mind-blowing
Great facility and brilliant staff!
Kris
August 10, 2016
Brilliant!
The whole facility is clean, modern, well set out and probably best value in Perth
Richard
August 6, 2016
Best service ever
There is no other place on earth than this self-storage. Very helpful. Keen on to use it again if needed.
Egert
August 4, 2016
WOW
This facility is state of the art. Very impressed by how clean it is and by the security.
Brian
July 22, 2016
Great Staff
Brilliant service , clean facility, easy access and great staff
Wayne
July 17, 2016
First Class Service!
The customer service offered by Keepsafe Storage O'Connor and in particular Joe Hancox has been above & beyond on each & every occasion. Joe really has removed the stress from the moving/storage experience with his friendly helpful service and the willingness to go the extra mile and help in any way he can. Communication is easy and you know you're & your belongings are well looked after. The facilities are also top of the line, new, everything you need, equipment wise is there to assist you is acesssible for your use. I honestly can't say enough how happy a customer I am. I've used other storage facilities in the past, but won't again
Loren Wheeler
July 8, 2016
Very helpful
I've really had a good time dealing with KeepSafe Storage ever since I walked in to find out what they did. Pauline has been helpful, offering suggestions and recommendations that have been very useful. We feel like part of the family. I really like this personal approach. Its business based on good relationships. Now that interests me.
Ursula Linhoff
July 7, 2016
Great Facility
Great facility, staff more than helpful. What more could anyone ask for?
Geoff Scarfe
July 6, 2016
Outstanding Service!
I found Joe and Fabiana to be so helpful in all my aspects of storage, plus the facilities offered are beyond my expectations!
Sharne & Geoff
June 27, 2016
Impressive
Just a couple of comments to sum up the recent experience to store all our products: Impressive facility. Impressive Staff. Easy location. Impressive technology!
Madfish Extreme Gear
June 14, 2016
No need for a warehouse
Brightstar Energy have been at Keepsafe Storage since they opened O'Connor and decided to do away with our warehouse. They receive good for us and Joe and Fab bend over backwards to assist our business in any way they can. We save thousands each year by staying at Keepsafe!
Nathan Stone
June 11, 2016
Top service. Thanks guys
Thanks Joe for all your help when I can't be there. for helping the courier to pick the boards up. fantastic service. Highly recommend business and private. Great job guys
Bombala surf company
June 10, 2016
Brilliant!
Best storage facility in town. Ease of access, great staff. Secure. Best ever.
Michelle Lekias
June 8, 2016
Helpful, friendly and efficient service
He just phoned to let me know that Pauline is an absolute star, her service both on the phone and when he came in on the weekend was the best he has ever experienced. He said in this world many people will complain and whinge but very rarely compliment, and he felt that Pauline really deserved to be complimented for her helpful, friendly and efficient service, hence the call
Justin
February 22, 2016
Great Service
You all provide a great service and I will be recommending you moving forward.
Tom
January 20, 2016
Impressive
We stored half of our belongings with KeepSafe whilst in the process of selling our home. The premise was impressive, new, tidy and had easy access. We had access at anytime and the use of a fab truck to move. I would use KeepsSafe Storage again with no hesitation.
Susan and Scott B
January 19, 2016
Excellent service!
Total customer satisfaction, highly recommend. Joe is very helpful & friendly - Thank you for all your help & assistance.
Vicki Murray
October 15, 2015
Outstanding Service
I was blown away by the outstanding service.
Bill Fredrickson
August 4, 2015
Brilliant
Upon invitation to the opening launch of KeepSafe in June 2015, I was given a personal guided tour of a four storey facility that was far beyond my expectations. I’m now storing my personal and business goods (two separate units) in what seems like a 5 star hotel, after shifting over from one of a few other average facilities within the area. Worth the move. A+ with competitive pricing to boot. Highly recommended.
Monster Music Pty Ltd
August 4, 2015
Easy & Stress Free
The team at KeepSafe made everything easy and stress free, right from the initial inquiry call, the sign up process was easy and straight forward. The facility looks amazing ( worth a visit) and is absolutely spotless and the security system is state of the art! Giving me piece of mind my goods are secure.
Murray Johnston
August 4, 2015

Tell us about your KeepSafe experience

We love to hear any feedback our customers have!

Required field

Right Menu IconCall Us