Red stars rating

Our average customer rating is 5 stars

We pride ourselves on providing the best customer service and having the best facilities in Perth.See what some of our customers had to say about us.
  • Thank you

    Thank you Vanessa. You really looked after me, it’s been a wonderful experience and such peace of mind. If I ever need to use a storage facility again in WA it will be with you guys.   You’re the best in the West! Kindest regards, Donna 😊

    Donna

    May 20, 2024

  • Efficient and friendly

    We’ve stored our caravan at Welshpool and the facilities and staff could not have been better. Storage area feels safe and secure at all hours and the staff have always been friendly, professional and efficient.

    Rob

    May 15, 2024

  • Consistent Service and Support (5⭐)

    The excellent customer service isn't just to get the signature(s) but is followed through consistently and most impressive especially in comparison to some of the other storage facilities in Perth. A huge thank you for the support during some trying times.

    Brett Watson

    March 20, 2024

  • Best Staff and facilities

    I have been using KeepSafe O'Connor for many years. The staff are very helpful and the facility is well maintained.

    Phill

    March 20, 2024

  • Impressive Service

    Really impressed by the level of service that I have received from Vanessa and Anthony.

    Kevin

    February 26, 2024

  • Pleasure to deal with

    Jamie at the Wangara facility is simply outstanding at ensuring the customer experience is impeccable. The facility is spotlessly clean, in good condition and is protected by more than adequate security.

    Colin Woodward

    February 16, 2024

  • Great

    Great staff. Great facilities.

    Predeep

    January 24, 2024

  • Inbetween Premises

    We were in need of some temporary storage units, and somewhere to still carry out basic operations while we waited for our new premises to be completed. The access, the assistance to receive and send packages was over and above what we expected to find. From my first phone call the staff at O'Connor have always delivered a 5 star service. I even booked with Keepsafe Storage without seeing the site, purely on Vanessa's over the phone professionalism. Forget the rest, the team at O'Connor are the Best!

    David

    January 24, 2024

  • Pleasure to deal with

    You have been a pleasure to deal with. If I need space in the future, you will be my first stop. Cheers, Jim

    Jim

    December 11, 2023

  • Fantastic service

    Thank you so much for the excellent service I’ve had since day 1.

    Jean

    October 26, 2023

  • Perfect

    Clean, secure, modern and very very helpful.

    glenn schulz

    October 26, 2023

  • Glad I Chose KeepSafe

    The facilities at Welshpool are excellent and the staff are friendly and helpful. I was considering a couple of different facilities and I am glad that I went with KeepSafe Storage.

    Donna Cianciosi

    October 26, 2023

Telling us about your keepSafe Storage Experience

We love to hear any feedback our customers have!
Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

rating fields